Record performance from JLL NZ’s Valuations team in 2019

JLL NZ Valuations & Advisory team significantly expanded in an effort to meet the growing demand. View a list of JLL valuers.

July 24, 2019

JLL NZ’s Valuations & Advisory team has had an amazing first half of the year with the team setting new revenue records.

Our business across Wellington, Christchurch and Auckland all had very strong revenue numbers in Q2, building on the strong finish to Q1 with several new contracts signed. This has elevated us to new record revenue levels for the Valuations & Advisory division and with good scope and pipeline in place we will look to continue this growth into the second half of 2019 and beyond.

We moved to the new global structure from 1 July, with continued investments into technology and other enhancements set to assist the team to reach even higher levels of performance in the months to come.

We’ve also significantly expanded in an effort to meet the growing demand, with several new hires over the year to date.

We welcomed back Brad Chemaly back to the Auckland team after he gained some experience in London. Paul Ben-Nathan, a former Director in JLL London’s office has joined us in Auckland to bolster our presence in the rapidly growing Alternatives space. Meanwhile, in Wellington we have appointed Steven Lamontagne to head up the Residential Valuation division across New Zealand, while Derek Gadsby is joining the residential team.

The full JLL NZ Valuations & Advisory team now includes:

AUCKLAND

Dale Winfield, Senior Director, Head of Valuations & Advisory New Zealand and Registered Valuer
E: dale.winfield@ap.jll.com
M: +64 21 442 541

Wouter Robberts, Director, Head of Valuations & Advisory Industrial and Registered Valuer
E: wouter.robberts@ap.jll.com
M: +64 21 745 555

Arthur Harris, Director, Head of Valuations & Advisory Commercial and Registered Valuer
E: arthur.harris@ap.jll.com
M: +64 27 440 8156

Ben Johnson, Director and Registered Valuer
E: ben.johnson@ap.jll.com
M: +64 21 807 711

Liam Rooney, Director and Registered Valuer
E: liam.rooney@ap.jll.com
M: +64 21 147 9551

Glenn Loraine, Director and Registered Valuer
E: glenn.loraine@ap.jll.com
M: +64 21 225 2020

Paul Ben-Nathan, Director
E: paul.bn@ap.jll.com
M: +21 613 887

Hannah Robertson, Senior Registered Valuer
E: hannah.robertson@ap.jll.com
M: +64 21 1060 -939

Brad Chemaly, Registered Valuer
E: brad.chemaly@ap.jll.com
M: +64 21 0818 0533

Phoebe Hewitson, Registered Valuer
E: phoebe.hewitson@ap.jll.com
M: +64 21 151 0221

Cara Christopher, Assistant Valuer
E: cara.christopher@ap.jll.com
M: +64 21 480 484

Tom Alison, Assistant Valuer
E: tom.alison@ap.jll.com
M: +64 27 779 3799

Sophie Louis, Assistant Valuer
E: sophie.louis@ap.jll.com
M: +64 21 677 255

Isabelle Hoy, Assistant Valuer
E: isabelle.hoy@ap.jll.com
M: +64 21 078 9649

Ross Bailey, Director and Registered Plant & Machinery Valuer
E: ross.bailey@ap.jll.com
M: +64 21 190 2238

Graham Barton, Director and Registered Plant & Machinery Valuer
E: graham.barton@ap.jll.com
M: +64 27 486 3487

Jacob Posa, Assistant Plant & Machinery Valuer
E: jacob.posa@ap.jll.com
M: +64 21 622 108

James Smithies, Registered Valuer
E: james.smithies@ap.jll.com
M: +64 27 781 2818

Ben Radovonich, Registered Valuer
E: ben.radovonich@ap.jll.com
M: +64 27 413 8138

WELLINGTON

Tim Dick, Director, Head of Valuations & Advisory Wellington and Registered Valuer
E: tim.dick@ap.jll.com
M: +64 21 662 416

Tony Pratt, Director, Head of Valuations & Advisory Plant, Machinery, & Infrastructure and Registered Plant and Machinery Valuer
E: tony.pratt@ap.jll.com
M: +64 27 245 7731

Steven Lamontagne, Manager of Residential Valuations New Zealand
E: steven.lamontagne@ap.jll.com
M: +64 21 622 742

Rob Slater, Director and Registered Plant & Machinery Valuer
E: rob.slater@ap.jll.com
M: +64 27 554 6444

Nigel Fenwick, Director and Registered Valuer
E: nigel.fenwick@ap.jll.com
M: +64 27 485 9642

Bernie Kilkelly, Registered Plant & Machinery Valuer
E: bernie.kilkelly@ap.jll.com
M: +64 20 452 7765

Steve Bown, Registered Plant & Machinery Valuer
E: steve.bown@ap.jll.com
M: +64 21 921 044

Chris McCashin, Assistant Valuer
E: chris.mccashin@ap.jll.com
M: +64 21 296 3008

Derek Gadsby, Registered Valuer
E: derek.gadsby@ap.jll.com
M: +64 21 623 319

Stuart Knight, Director and Registered Valuer
E: stuart.knight@ap.jll.com
M: +64 21 654 448

CHRISTCHURCH

Graeme McDonald, Director and Registered Valuer
E: graeme.mcdonald@ap.jll.com
M: +64 21 190 1982

Basil Roberts, Director and Registered Plant & Machinery Valuer
E: basil.roberts@ap.jll.com
M: +64 21 389 360

Stephen Campen, Director and Registered Valuer
E: stephen.campen@ap.jll.com
M: +64 21 574 009

Mark Foster, Director and Registered Valuer
E: mark.foster@ap.jll.com
M: +64 21 285 1103

David Hargreaves, Director and Registered Valuer
E: david.hargreaves@ap.jll.com
M: +64 27 435 4954

Mike O’Connor, Registered Valuer
E: mike.oconnor@ap.jll.com
M: +64 27 392 7830

Jacob Stuthridge, Assistant Valuer
E: jacob.stuthridge@ap.jll.com
M: +64 27 215 6002


About JLL

JLL (NYSE: JLL) is a leading professional services firm that specializes in real estate and investment management. Our vision is to reimagine the world of real estate, creating rewarding opportunities and amazing spaces where people can achieve their ambitions. In doing so, we will build a better tomorrow for our clients, our people and our communities. JLL is a Fortune 500 company with annual revenue of $16.3 billion, operations in over 80 countries and a global workforce of over 91,000 as of March 31, 2019. JLL is the brand name, and a registered trademark, of Jones Lang LaSalle Incorporated. For further information, visit jll.com.