Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Asia Pacific Property Digest 4Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/943/asia-pacific-property-digest-4q-2017Asia Pacific Property Digest 4Q 2017Sustained momentum leads to record-breaking investment volumes
The Office Index 4Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/942/the-office-index-4q-2017The Office Index 4Q 2017Asia Pacific office demand robust, yet leasing volumes constrained
The Residential Index 4Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/939/the-residential-index-4q-2017The Residential Index 4Q 2017Sentiment remains upbeat in Hong Kong and Singapore
The Retail Index 4Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/940/the-retail-index-4q-2017The Retail Index 4Q 2017Retailers strive to offer interactive shopping experiences
The Office Index 3Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/924/the-office-index-3q-2017The Office Index 3Q 2017Asia Pacific office markets continue to perform well
Asia Pacific Property Digest 3Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/925/asia-pacific-property-digest-3q-2017Asia Pacific Property Digest 3Q 2017Real estate activity on track for Asia Pacific
The Retail Index 3Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/923/the-retail-index-3q-2017The Retail Index 3Q 2017Growing demand for unique brands and experiences
Vertical Vacancy Review Q4 2017 /new-zealand/en-gb/research/431/vvr-2017-q4Vertical Vacancy Review Q4 2017 Vacancy review of prime office space in Auckland, Wellington and Christchurch on a building by building, floor by floor basis.
Auckland CBD Retail Pulse Q3 2017/new-zealand/en-gb/research/427/auckland-cbd-retail-pulse-q3-2017Auckland CBD Retail Pulse Q3 2017JLL’s latest update on the CBD retail market
Auckland Suburban Retail Pulse Q3 2017/new-zealand/en-gb/research/428/auckland-suburban-retail-pulse-q3-2017Auckland Suburban Retail Pulse Q3 2017JLL’s latest update on the suburban retail market