Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Wellington Office Pulse Q1 2018/new-zealand/en-gb/research/432/wellington-office-pulse-q1-2018Wellington Office Pulse Q1 2018JLL’s first quarter update on the Wellington CBD office market
Auckland City Industrial Pulse Q1 2018/new-zealand/en-gb/research/433/auckland-city-industrial-pulse-q1-2018Auckland City Industrial Pulse Q1 2018JLL’s first quarter update on the Auckland City industrial market
Auckland South Industrial Pulse Q1 2018/new-zealand/en-gb/research/434/auckland-south-industrial-pulse-q1-2018Auckland South Industrial Pulse Q1 2018JLL’s first quarter update on the South Auckland industrial market
Auckland North Shore Industrial Pulse Q1 2018/new-zealand/en-gb/research/435/auckland-north-shore-industrial-pulse-q1-2018Auckland North Shore Industrial Pulse Q1 2018JLL’s first quarter update on the North Shore industrial market
Auckland North-West Industrial Pulse Q1 2018/new-zealand/en-gb/research/436/auckland-north-west-industrial-pulse-q1-2018Auckland North-West Industrial Pulse Q1 2018JLL’s first quarter update on the North-West industrial market
Auckland CBD Retail Pulse Q1 2018/new-zealand/en-gb/research/437/auckland-cbd-retail-pulse-q1-2018Auckland CBD Retail Pulse Q1 2018JLL’s first quarter update on the Auckland CBD retail market
Auckland Suburban Retail Pulse Q1 2018/new-zealand/en-gb/research/438/auckland-suburban-retail-pulse-q1-2018Auckland Suburban Retail Pulse Q1 2018JLL’s first quarter update on the Auckland suburban retail market
Auckland CBD Office Pulse Q1 2018/new-zealand/en-gb/research/441/auckland-cbd-office-pulse-q1-2018Auckland CBD Office Pulse Q1 2018JLL’s first quarter update on the Auckland CBD office market
Wellington Industrial Pulse Q1 2018/new-zealand/en-gb/research/440/wellington-industrial-pulse-q1-2018Wellington Industrial Pulse Q1 2018Wellington industrial vacancy is at its lowest level since the GFC. Rents are on this rise and assets are in high demand.
Wellington Retail Pulse Q1 2018/new-zealand/en-gb/research/439/wellington-retail-pulse-q1-2018Wellington Retail Pulse Q1 2018JLL’s first quarter update on the Wellington retail market