Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Vertical Vacancy Review Q2 2018/new-zealand/en-gb/research/449/vertical-vacancy-review-q2-2018Vertical Vacancy Review Q2 2018JLL's Vertical Vacancy Review visually investigates the performance of the prime office markets in Auckland, Wellington and Christchurch. Download the review for Q2 2018 here.
Asia Pacific Property Digest Q1 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/955/strong-domestic-demand-supports-regional-growthAsia Pacific Property Digest Q1 2018Strong domestic demand supports regional growth
New Zealand Retirement Village Whitepaper 2018 /new-zealand/en-gb/research/448/new-zealand-retirement-village-whitepaper-2018New Zealand Retirement Village Whitepaper 2018 This is the sixth edition of the whitepaper JLL releases annually based on the results of our retirement village database.
The Retail Index 1Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/953/the-retail-index-1q-2018The Retail Index 1Q 2018“New retail” concepts expanding in China
The Office Index 1Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/954/the-office-index-1q-2018The Office Index 1Q 2018Solid start to the year for Asia Pacific office markets
The Residential Index 1Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/952/the-residential-index-1q-2018The Residential Index 1Q 2018Hong Kong pushing to new heights
Wellington Office Pulse Q1 2018/new-zealand/en-gb/research/432/wellington-office-pulse-q1-2018Wellington Office Pulse Q1 2018JLL’s first quarter update on the Wellington CBD office market
Auckland City Industrial Pulse Q1 2018/new-zealand/en-gb/research/433/auckland-city-industrial-pulse-q1-2018Auckland City Industrial Pulse Q1 2018JLL’s first quarter update on the Auckland City industrial market
Auckland South Industrial Pulse Q1 2018/new-zealand/en-gb/research/434/auckland-south-industrial-pulse-q1-2018Auckland South Industrial Pulse Q1 2018JLL’s first quarter update on the South Auckland industrial market
Auckland North Shore Industrial Pulse Q1 2018/new-zealand/en-gb/research/435/auckland-north-shore-industrial-pulse-q1-2018Auckland North Shore Industrial Pulse Q1 2018JLL’s first quarter update on the North Shore industrial market