Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

The Retail Index 3Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/974/the-retail-index-3q-2018The Retail Index 3Q 2018
The Residential Index 3Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/975/the-residential-index-3q-2018The Residential Index 3Q 2018
Asia Pacific Property Digest - 3Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/977/asia-pacific-property-digest-3q-2018Asia Pacific Property Digest - 3Q 2018Fighting the headwinds - Domestic demand steady despite trade war uncertainty
The Office Index 3Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/978/the-office-index-3q-2018The Office Index 3Q 2018
Vertical Vacancy Review Q3 2018/new-zealand/en-gb/research/477/vertical-vacancy-review-q3-2018Vertical Vacancy Review Q3 2018JLL's Vertical Vacancy Review visually investigates the performance of the prime office markets in Auckland, Wellington and Christchurch. Download the review for Q3 2018 here.
North Shore Industrial Q3 2018 Pulse/new-zealand/en-gb/research/461/north-shore-industrial-q3-2018-pulseNorth Shore Industrial Q3 2018 PulseDemand for North Shore industrial space remains high as the expansionary trend continues for industrial occupiers.
North West Industrial Q3 2018 Pulse/new-zealand/en-gb/research/462/north-west-industrial-q3-2018-pulseNorth West Industrial Q3 2018 PulseNorth-West remains in growth mode, driven by new infrastructure, low vacancy in competing locations and high market demand.
Auckland Industrial South Q3 2018 Pulse/new-zealand/en-gb/research/463/auckland-industrial-south-q3-2018-pulseAuckland Industrial South Q3 2018 PulseThe South Auckland industrial market (Airport Corridor, East Tamaki, Manukau/Wiri) remains in growth mode, stimulated by occupier demand for new and larger premises.
Wellington Industrial Q3 2018 Pulse/new-zealand/en-gb/research/464/wellington-industrial-q3-2018-pulseWellington Industrial Q3 2018 PulseThe Wellington industrial market continued to perform strongly over the first half of 2018.
Christchurch Industrial Q3 2018 Pulse/new-zealand/en-gb/research/465/christchurch-industrial-q3-2018-pulseChristchurch Industrial Q3 2018 PulseDemand for Christchurch industrial space continued decelerating over 1H18.