Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Office Pulse

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

Wellington Office Pulse Q1 2018/new-zealand/en-gb/research/432/wellington-office-pulse-q1-2018Wellington Office Pulse Q1 2018JLL’s first quarter update on the Wellington CBD office market
Auckland CBD Office Pulse Q1 2018/new-zealand/en-gb/research/441/auckland-cbd-office-pulse-q1-2018Auckland CBD Office Pulse Q1 2018JLL’s first quarter update on the Auckland CBD office market
Auckland CBD Fringe and Suburban Office Pulse Q1 2018/new-zealand/en-gb/research/442/auckland-cbd-fringe-and-suburban-office-pulse-q1-2018Auckland CBD Fringe and Suburban Office Pulse Q1 2018JLL’s first quarter update on the Auckland CBD fringe and suburban office markets
Auckland North Shore Office Pulse Q1 2018/new-zealand/en-gb/research/443/auckland-north-shore-office-pulse-q1-2018Auckland North Shore Office Pulse Q1 2018JLL’s first quarter update on the North Shore office market
Auckland Southern Corridor Office Pulse Q1 2018/new-zealand/en-gb/research/444/auckland-southern-corridor-office-pulse-q1-2018Auckland Southern Corridor Office Pulse Q1 2018JLL’s first quarter update on the Southern Corridor office market
Christchurch Office Pulse Q1 2018/new-zealand/en-gb/research/445/christchurch-office-pulse-q1-2018Christchurch Office Pulse Q1 2018JLL’s first quarter update on the Christchurch office market