Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Country Management

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​


Nick Hargreaves
​Regional Director AP, Managing Director NZ
+64 9 914 9761
nick.hargreaves@ap.jll.com
 
Dave Wigmore
National Director Valuation
+64 9 914 5631
dave.wigmore@ap.jll.com
Mark Grant
Mark Grant
Chief Operating Officer, ​​National Director – Commercial Leasing
+64 9 363 0264
mark.grant@ap.jll.com
 
Stephen Doyle 
National Director JLL Hotels 
+64 9 363 0275
stephen.doyle@ap.jll.com
 
Dale Winfield 
Director Valuation & Advisory​
+64 9 914 9724
dale.winfield@ap.jll.com
 
Sam Smith
National Director Industrial Sales & Leasing
+64 9 914 9869
sam.smith@ap.jll.com
 
Christopher Beasleigh
National Director Retail Sales & Leasing
+64 9 914 5654
chris.beasleigh@ap.jll.com 


  ​